The Board of Trustees

John H. Burtch  
Karen Davis (Vice President)
Gloria Heydlauff
Sarah Mueller (Secretary)
Karen Olstad 
William J. Shkurti (President)
John M. Yesso 

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 5 p.m. in Meeting Room B at the Main Library. To request e-mail notification of Board of Trustees meetings, please use our Newsletter Signup

Archive of Board Documents