Holiday Closings

Holiday Hours
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday, May 24, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
Memorial Day Observed Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
Labor Day Weekend Sunday, September 6, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
Author Visit Sunday, October 11, 2015 (All day)

We are closed.

Main Library
In-Service Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)

We are closed.

All Locations
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

We will close earlier today.

All Locations
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
Christmas Eve 2015 Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
Christmas Day 2015 Friday, December 25, 2015 (All day)

We are closed for the Holiday.

All Locations
New Year's Eve 2015 Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

We will close earlier today.

All Locations
New Year's Day 2016 Friday, January 1, 2016 (All day)

We are closed.

All Locations